Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1709643600 March 2024
1709668800 Wed, 6th Mar 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1709685000 Wed, 6th Mar 2024 at 11:30 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1710190800 Tue, 12th Mar 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1710277200 Wed, 13th Mar 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1710882000 Wed, 20th Mar 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1710968400 Thu, 21st Mar 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1711400400 Tue, 26th Mar 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1711486800 Wed, 27th Mar 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1711976400 April 2024
1712021400 Tue, 2nd Apr 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1712088000 Wed, 3rd Apr 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1712178000 Thu, 4th Apr 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1712613600 Tue, 9th Apr 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1712700000 Wed, 10th Apr 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1713304800 Wed, 17th Apr 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1713391200 Thu, 18th Apr 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1713823200 Tue, 23rd Apr 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1713909600 Wed, 24th Apr 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1714444200 Tue, 30th Apr 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1714485600 May 2024
1714510800 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1714530600 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1714600800 Thu, 2nd May 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1715032800 Tue, 7th May 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1715119200 Wed, 8th May 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1715724000 Wed, 15th May 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1715810400 Thu, 16th May 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1716242400 Tue, 21st May 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1716328800 Wed, 22nd May 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1716863400 Tue, 28th May 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1716930000 Wed, 29th May 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1717423200 June 2024
1717452000 Tue, 4th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1717538400 Wed, 5th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1718143200 Wed, 12th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1718229600 Thu, 13th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1718661600 Tue, 18th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1718748000 Wed, 19th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1719455400 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1719522000 Fri, 28th Jun 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1719842400 July 2024
1719871200 Tue, 2nd Jul 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1719957600 Wed, 3rd Jul 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1720562400 Wed, 10th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1720648800 Thu, 11th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1721080800 Tue, 16th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1721167200 Wed, 17th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1721788200 Wed, 24th Jul 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1721854800 Thu, 25th Jul 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00