Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1721656800 July 2024
1721685600 Tue, 23rd Jul 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1721701800 Tue, 23rd Jul 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1721858400 Thu, 25th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1722290400 Tue, 30th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1722306600 Tue, 30th Jul 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1722434400 August 2024
1722463200 Thu, 1st Aug 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1722978000 Wed, 7th Aug 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1723154400 Fri, 9th Aug 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1724277600 Thu, 22nd Aug 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1724364000 Fri, 23rd Aug 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1724709600 Tue, 27th Aug 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1724725800 Tue, 27th Aug 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1724882400 Thu, 29th Aug 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1725372000 September 2024
1725397200 Wed, 4th Sep 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1725487200 Thu, 5th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1725919200 Tue, 10th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1725935400 Tue, 10th Sep 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1726092000 Thu, 12th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1726524000 Tue, 17th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1726540200 Tue, 17th Sep 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1726696800 Thu, 19th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1727128800 Tue, 24th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1727145000 Tue, 24th Sep 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1727301600 Thu, 26th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1727791200 October 2024
1727816400 Wed, 2nd Oct 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1727832600 Wed, 2nd Oct 2024 at 11:30 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1728334800 Tue, 8th Oct 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1728351000 Tue, 8th Oct 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1728507600 Thu, 10th Oct 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1728939600 Tue, 15th Oct 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1728955800 Tue, 15th Oct 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1729112400 Thu, 17th Oct 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1729544400 Tue, 22nd Oct 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1729560600 Tue, 22nd Oct 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1729717200 Thu, 24th Oct 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1730149200 Tue, 29th Oct 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1730165400 Tue, 29th Oct 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1730322000 Thu, 31st Oct 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1730811600 November 2024
1730836800 Wed, 6th Nov 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1730926800 Thu, 7th Nov 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1731358800 Tue, 12th Nov 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1731375000 Tue, 12th Nov 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1731531600 Thu, 14th Nov 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1731963600 Tue, 19th Nov 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1731979800 Tue, 19th Nov 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1732136400 Thu, 21st Nov 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1732568400 Tue, 26th Nov 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1732584600 Tue, 26th Nov 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1732741200 Thu, 28th Nov 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1733230800 December 2024
1733256000 Wed, 4th Dec 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1733275800 Wed, 4th Dec 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1733778000 Tue, 10th Dec 2024 at 8:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1733794200 Tue, 10th Dec 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00