Log In Sign Up

Available Workshops

Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1714399200 April 2024
1714444200 Tue, 30th Apr 2024 at 12:30 pm PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $735.00
1714485600 May 2024
1714510800 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 7:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $735.00
1714510800 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1714530600 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1714600800 Thu, 2nd May 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1715032800 Tue, 7th May 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1715047200 Tue, 7th May 2024 at 12:00 pm FWPCOT3325 Op 4WD-unsealed roads 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $665.00
1715119200 Wed, 8th May 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1715135400 Wed, 8th May 2024 at 12:30 pm TLIC0023 - Operate 4WD Vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $650.00
1715810400 Thu, 16th May 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1716242400 Tue, 21st May 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1716328800 Wed, 22nd May 2024 at 8:00 am FWPCOT3325 Op 4WD-unsealed roads 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $665.00
1716343200 Wed, 22nd May 2024 at 12:00 pm PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1716343200 Wed, 22nd May 2024 at 12:00 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $695.00
1718114400 June 2024
1718143200 Wed, 12th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1718229600 Thu, 13th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1718661600 Tue, 18th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1718748000 Wed, 19th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1718834400 Thu, 20th Jun 2024 at 8:00 am AURTGA001 Drive & man trailers 3-9 Octal Street YATALA QLD $595.00
1718850600 Thu, 20th Jun 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH201E Op a light vehicle 3-9 Octal Street YATALA QLD $595.00
1719455400 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 12:30 pm PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $735.00
1719455400 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1719522000 Fri, 28th Jun 2024 at 7:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $735.00
1719522000 Fri, 28th Jun 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1719842400 July 2024
1719871200 Tue, 2nd Jul 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1719957600 Wed, 3rd Jul 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1720562400 Wed, 10th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1720648800 Thu, 11th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1721080800 Tue, 16th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1721167200 Wed, 17th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1721253600 Thu, 18th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am AURTGA001 Drive & man trailers 3-9 Octal Street YATALA QLD $595.00
1721269800 Thu, 18th Jul 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH201E Op a light vehicle 3-9 Octal Street YATALA QLD $595.00
1721788200 Wed, 24th Jul 2024 at 12:30 pm PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $735.00
1721788200 Wed, 24th Jul 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1721854800 Thu, 25th Jul 2024 at 7:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $735.00
1721854800 Thu, 25th Jul 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1722290400 Tue, 30th Jul 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1722376800 Wed, 31st Jul 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1722952800 August 2024
1722981600 Wed, 7th Aug 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1723068000 Thu, 8th Aug 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1724187600 Wed, 21st Aug 2024 at 7:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $735.00
1724187600 Wed, 21st Aug 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1724207400 Wed, 21st Aug 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1724709600 Tue, 27th Aug 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1724796000 Wed, 28th Aug 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1725890400 September 2024
1725919200 Tue, 10th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1726005600 Wed, 11th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00
1726092000 Thu, 12th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am AURTGA001 Drive & man trailers 3-9 Octal Street YATALA QLD $595.00
1726108200 Thu, 12th Sep 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH201E Op a light vehicle 3-9 Octal Street YATALA QLD $595.00
1726540200 Tue, 17th Sep 2024 at 12:30 pm PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $735.00
1726540200 Tue, 17th Sep 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1726606800 Wed, 18th Sep 2024 at 7:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $735.00
1726606800 Wed, 18th Sep 2024 at 7:00 am RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1726626600 Wed, 18th Sep 2024 at 12:30 pm RIIVEH305F Op & main 4WD vehicle 264 Zeller Street CHINCHILLA QLD $775.00
1726696800 Thu, 19th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am PMASUP236 Op vehicles in field 388 Swan Gully Road BROMELTON QLD $655.00